I choose what to do..

Im losing controll, I just run away from this and never look back..
This make me feel worthless.
I am worthless I know but to hear it every single day doesnt make me feel better..
Its my own fault I guess.. My mistakes, my problems and I can deal with it without you!

The only thing you can do to me is to shut the fuck up and leave me alone !

This is my pain !

I see the darkness around me and I begin to realize that this is my life, it must be an end on this and Im starting to lose alternative..

I have done it before and I will do it again but this time for real and with a smile on my face..

The tears will never show you my pain until you realize that this is for real.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0